Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
About Digital Art / Hobbyist Premium Member Alimarije Zwaagstra22/Female/Netherlands Group :iconfromnorthernwinds: FromNorthernWinds
 
Recent Activity
Deviant for 6 Years
3 Day Premium Membership:
Given by an Anonymous Deviant
Statistics 242 Deviations 11,725 Comments 115,692 Pageviews

Shoutbox

foolishsunsets:iconfoolishsunsets:
WE SAY WE LOVE EACH OTHER SO MUCH THAT I THINK THE GODS WOULD BE JEALOUS OF OUR BOND.
Thu Aug 21, 2014, 8:13 PM
perfectperfection:iconperfectperfection:
LAUREN, I LOVE YOU!!!!
Thu Aug 21, 2014, 2:15 AM
foolishsunsets:iconfoolishsunsets:
I make my own luck. -dirty harry voice-
Thu Jul 31, 2014, 2:24 PM
perfectperfection:iconperfectperfection:
WE NEED NO LUCK ANYMORE, WHOOP WHOOP!!
Sun Jun 15, 2014, 11:11 PM
Yewrezz:iconyewrezz:
GOODLUCKK ON YOUR EXAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMS
Sat Jun 7, 2014, 6:10 AM
Stolen-Aura:iconstolen-aura:
We were marching as one, on the road to the holy grail....xD
Sat May 17, 2014, 1:34 AM
Ravveth:iconravveth:
Looooove you're characters! Goodbye friends I am gone.
Mon Apr 21, 2014, 5:03 PM
perfectperfection:iconperfectperfection:
I LOOOOVES YOU BOTH !!!!
Mon Mar 24, 2014, 1:27 AM
foolishsunsets:iconfoolishsunsets:
Hiiii waffle! <3
Mon Mar 17, 2014, 12:55 PM
Yewrezz:iconyewrezz:
NOO ONE WAS DANCING OR LOOKING FOR LOOOVE ~
Fri Mar 14, 2014, 12:21 PM
foolishsunsets:iconfoolishsunsets:
NEVER KNEW I COULD FEEL LIKE THIS - LIKE I'VE NEVER SEEN THE SKY BEEEEFOOORRRE
Mon Mar 3, 2014, 9:01 PM
perfectperfection:iconperfectperfection:
I WILL LOOOOOOOOOVEEEEEEE YOU UNTIL MY DYING DAAAAAAY !!!
Sat Mar 1, 2014, 12:29 AM
foolishsunsets:iconfoolishsunsets:
:sing: COOOOOOMMEEE WHATT MAAAAAAAAAAY
Wed Feb 26, 2014, 12:16 PM
aimless-claims:iconaimless-claims:
Oh my god E'ves is killing me xD His hair, markings, etc. Just about everything. But darn now I'm two days late for Valentines Day. :/
Sat Feb 15, 2014, 7:45 PM
foolishsunsets:iconfoolishsunsets:
BON MATIN! c:
Fri Jan 31, 2014, 4:49 AM
impassioned-dreams:iconimpassioned-dreams:
BONJOUR :love:
Fri Jan 31, 2014, 12:45 AM
TeamLeoOmega:iconteamleoomega:
HELLOOOOOOOOO!!!!!
Tue Jan 28, 2014, 8:24 AM
EquineArtistry:iconequineartistry:
Uploaded a WIP of E'vesdar :D
Sat Jan 25, 2014, 2:46 PM
EquineArtistry:iconequineartistry:
lol ok I'll get started! Might do bothtee hee
Fri Jan 24, 2014, 10:24 AM
perfectperfection:iconperfectperfection:
rose, I would prefer Nachtschade or E'vesdar! SHRIEK, excited!
Thu Jan 23, 2014, 11:56 PM
Nobody

to do list

Journal Entry: Mon Aug 19, 2013, 5:57 AM
  commission for MissSeelie
  art trade with Veradaine
  art trade with NEFUR-STUDIOS
The whole list

Commissions: Closed
Art trades Closed
Collabs: Closed

Commission information: click
All my characters: click

More adoptables like "a fury"? 

76%
41 deviants said Yes, please!
24%
13 deviants said No, I'm not interested.

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconobscurelilium:
ObscureLilium Featured By Owner Aug 14, 2014  Hobbyist Digital Artist
I discovered your page and let me say you're amazing! 
Your works are wonderful :hug:
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconhearttosoul:
hearttosoul Featured By Owner Aug 13, 2014  Hobbyist Digital Artist
thank you for the watch! Heart bum 
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconailanor:
ailanor Featured By Owner Aug 3, 2014  Hobbyist Digital Artist
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FAVE your art is seriously perfection (but you knew that already of course hehe) and you're like my idol so THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! <3
Reply
(1 Reply)
:icondiamoneyes:
DiamonEyes Featured By Owner Jul 30, 2014
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
Reply
(1 Reply)
Add a Comment: